Year 3 e-Learning Page

Do you have something to send to your teacher? Click here and follow the instructions.

Use this link to access the Year 3 Microsoft Teams Page.

Week Commencing Monday 1st March 2021 – FINAL WEEK (HOPEFULLY!)

Week Commencing Monday 22nd February 2021

Week Commencing Monday 15th February 2021 HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Enjoy the break!

Week Commencing Monday 8th February 2021

Week Commencing Monday 1st February 2021

Week Commencing Monday 25th January 2021

Week Commencing Monday 18th January 2021

Day 9 – Monday 18th January 2021
Day 10 – Tuesday 19th January 2021

This is the last day of the first work pack – we will come and collect it today and deliver your new pack

Subordinating Conjunctions

Week Commencing Monday 11th January 2021

Day 4 – Monday 11th January 2021
Day 5 – Tuesday 12th January 2021
Day 6 – Wednesday 13th January 2021
Day 7 – Thursday 14th January 2021
Day 8 – Friday 15th January 2021

Week Commencing Monday 4th January 2021

We’re back in lockdown – please start using the workpacks that were delivered from Wednesday onwards.

Day 1 Wednesday 6.1.2021

Please complete Day 1 of your work pack.

Day 2 – Thursday 7.1.2021

Please complete Day 2 of your work pack.

Day 3 – Friday 8.1.2021

Please complete Day 3 of your work pack

Week Commencing Monday 13th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020
Tuesday 14th July 2020
Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Week Commencing Monday 6th July 2020

Week Commencing Monday 29th June 2020

Tuesday 30th June 2020
Wednesday 1st July 2020

Yesterday’s Marking

Today’s Timetable

Maths

D.T.

Thursday 2nd July 2020
Friday 3rd July 2020

Week Commencing Monday 22nd June 2020

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

Yesterday’s Marking

Today’s Timetable

Maths

Literacy

Art 1

Art 2

Wednesday 24th June 2020

Yesterday’s Answers

Today’s Timetable

Maths

Literacy

DT

Thursday 25th June 2020
Friday 26th June 2020

Week Commencing Monday 15th June 2020

Week Commencing Monday 8th June 2020

Week Commencing Monday 1st June 2020

Summer Term Second Half Timetable

Week Commencing Monday 18th May 2020

Week Commencing Monday 11th May 2020

Week Commencing Monday 4th May 2020

Week Commencing Monday 27th April 2020

Week Commencing Monday 20th April 2020

Weekly Timetable

Week Commencing Monday 30th March 2020

Week Commencing Monday 23rd March 2020

Help to access PowerPoints through twinkl

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Yesterday’s Answers

Sarah_O'Neil_Day 1 maths answers a year 3